Council

Officers
Elections for SOA Officers and Council are held each spring. Candidate statements are included in the spring issue of the Ohio Archivist.

President, 2015-2017
Jillian Carney
Manager, Digital Services
Ohio Historical Society
800 E. 17th Ave.
Columbus, OH 43211
Phone: (614) 297-2578
Fax: (614) 297-2546
jcarney@ohiohistory.org

Vice President, 2015-2017
Lonna McKinley
Museum Manuscript Curator
National Museum of the United States Air Force
1100 Spaatz Street
Dayton, OH 45433
Phone: (937) 255-8830
lonna.mckinley@us.af.mil

Secretary, 2015-2017
Kristin Rodgers
Collections Curator
The Ohio State University
Health Sciences Library Medical Heritage Center
512 Prior Hall, 376 West 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-9966
kristin.rodgers@osumc.edu

Treasurer, 2016-2018
Mark Bloom
Senior Archives Associate
Archival Services
The University of Akron
Akron, OH 44325-4302
Phone: (330) 972-7671
mabloom@uakron.edu

Editor, Ohio Archivist 2015-2018
Gino Pasi
Archivist/Curator
Henry R. Winkler Center for the History of the Health Professions
University of Cincinnati Libraries
Donald C. Harrison Health Sciences Library
P.O. Box 670574
271 Albert Sabin Way
Cincinnati, OH 45267-0574
Phone: (513) 558-5123
pasigo@ucmail.uc.edu

Past-President, 2015-2017 (Ex-Officio)
Judith A. Wiener

Head Curator / Assistant Professor
Medical Heritage Center
The Ohio State University
376 West 10th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43210
Phone: (614) 292-9273
Fax: (614) 292-9919
Judith.Wiener@osumc.edu

Council Member, 2015-2017
Jennifer Brancato
University Archivist and Special Collections Coordinator
University of Dayton Archives and Special Collections
300 College Park Dr.
Dayton, Ohio 45469
Phone: (937) 229-4267
jbrancato1@udayton.edu

Council Member, 2016-2018
Ron Davidson
Special Collections Librarian
Sandusky Library
114 W. Adams St.
Sandusky, Ohio 44870
Phone: (419) 625-3834
rdavidson@sanduskylib.org

Council Member, 2016-2018
William M. Modrow
Head, Walter Havighurst Special Collections & University Archives
Miami University
King Library, office 350
151 S. Campus Ave.
Oxford, OH 45056
Phone: (513) 529-2024
modrowwm@miamioh.edu

Council Member, 2015-2017
Robin Heise
Greene County Records Center and Archives
535 Ledbetter Road
Xenia, OH 45385
Phone: (937) 562-5366
Fax: (937) 562-5367
rheise@co.greene.oh.us